My girl friend

Escorts in Zurich

Phone : +41.123.123.123

Hello Gentlemen, I am a once in a lifetime experience. Everything you know will change once you treat yourself to some treasured moments of time with me.

MY PHOTOS ARE NOT PHOTOSHOP EDITED

THEY ARE ALL REAL , SHOWING THE REALLY ME !

As a companion, I aim to please. A total girlfriend experience, I will wow you from the moment you open the door. I am a 25 year old top-class gorgeous companion and a busty BROWN glamour girl. You will find me intelligent, classy, well mannered and educated, yet down to earth with a great sense of humor. I have a bubbly personality and can talk to anyone any where, so you don’t have to worry about my people skills. I am open-minded, uninhibited and I cater exclusively to elite, upscale and well mannered men.

        INDEPENDENT ESCORT SERVICE

I love the outdoors, enjoy traveling, gym, movies, fine wine, shopping and cuddling… I’m the total package. My pictures are genuine and 100% say I am better in person! I like to meet interesting gentlemen to have agreeable moments together. I am very active, playful and friendly with a very good sense of humor. I promise, the time you will spend in my company will be a memorable moment in your life.

        ESCORT SERVICE

I definitely don’t like to rush neither to be rushed. I want our time spent together to be memorable, stimulating, romantic and fun for both of us. I am very selective of whom I spend my time with, and prefer to remain exclusive by meeting a chosen few. If you are a kind, generous, and discerning gentleman who would enjoy the intimate company of a beautiful, intelligent, sophisticated, charming and classy young lady, then look no further. I promise you won’t be disappointed…

CALL GIRL

I can just as easily dress up conservatively for a social affair, or strip down to lingerie & high heels in more intimate settings. I enjoy staying fit and healthy, my skin is soft and smooth and I retreat to a spa at least once a week. My apartment is meticulously clean and if you decide to come to me I will set the mood with candles, soft music and other comforts to make our time together special. As I am extremely discreet, I will always value and respect your privacy as I am sure you will mine.

My high level of discretion and exclusivity does necessitate a screening step that is undertaken with the utmost confidentiality.   Focusing on making you feel comfortable and at ease, paying attention to every delicate need of yours. I can assure you that you will leave all your problems behind while being in my company….

I  can also travel to any and city in switzerland ( Bern , Geneve, Lausanne, Montreux, Zurich etc ) or in other countries like France ( Cote D’azure , Cannes, Nice , Saint Tropez, Antibes , ) , Italy ( Rome, Milano, Venice ,Sardignia etc ) UK ( London ) , Austria , Wien , Germany . Or in any other country worldwide

MEINE FREUNDIN

Escorts in Zurich

Phone : +41.123.123.123

Hallo Herren, ich bin ein einmaliges Erlebnis. Alles, was Sie wissen, wird sich ändern, sobald Sie gönnen sich einige wertvolle Momente der Zeit mit mir.

Meine FOTOS SIND NICHT PHOTOSHOP BEARBEITET,

SIE SIND ALLE ECHTEN , DAS WIRKLICH MIR !

Als Begleiter, mein Ziel ist zu finden. Insgesamt Freundin Erfahrung, ich werde Sie begeistern, aus dem Moment, in dem Sie die Tür öffnen. Ich bin eine 25 Jahre alte top-Klasse super Begleiter und ein busty BROWN glamour girl. Sie finden mich intelligent, elegant, gut erzogen und ausgebildet, aber unten auf der Erde mit einem guten Sinn für Humor. Ich habe eine quirlige Persönlichkeit und kann mit allen überall reden, so dass Sie sich keine Gedanken über mein Volk bekommmen. Ich bin aufgeschlossen, tabulos und ich passe exklusiv für elite, upscale und gut erzogene Männer.

Independent Escort Service Zürich, Genf, Lausanne, Bern,

ich liebe die Natur, Reisen, Fitness, Kino, Wein, Shopping und kuscheln… Ich bin das Gesamtpaket. Meine Bilder sind echt und 100% sagen, ich bin besser in Person! Ich möchte interessante Herren zu haben und angenehme Momente zusammen. Ich bin sehr aktiv, verspielt und freundlich mit einem sehr guten Sinn für Humor. Ich verspreche, die Zeit, die Sie mit mir verbringen werden, einen unvergesslichen Moment in ihrem Leben sein.

ESCORT SERVICE Zurich,Genf,Lausanne,Bern

Ich habe definitiv nicht überstürzen, weder zu gehetzt werden. Ich möchte, dass unsere Zeit, die wir zusammen verbracht zu werden unvergesslich, anregend, gesund und Spaß für beide von uns wird. Ich bin sehr wählerisch, mit denen ich meine Zeit verbringe, und lieber bleibt durch das Treffen einer auserwählten. Wenn Sie eine freundliche, großzügige und anspruchsvollen Gentleman würde,  genießen Sie die intime Gesellschaft von einem schönen, intelligenten, kultivierten, charmanten und stilvollen jungen Dame, dann suchen Sie nicht weiter. Ich verspreche dir, du wirst nicht enttäuscht werden…

CALL GIRL Zürich, Lausanne, Bern, Genf,

ich kann genauso gut verkleiden konservativ für eine gesellschaftliche Angelegenheit, oder Streifen auf Dessous & high heels in intimer Einstellungen. Ich genieße, fit und gesund, meine Haut ist weich und glatt und ich gehe zu einem Spa mindestens einmal pro Woche. Meine Wohnung ist sehr sauber und wenn Sie sich entscheiden, zu mir zu kommen, ich will die Stimmung mit Kerzen, sanfter Musik und weitere Annehmlichkeiten machen, um unsere Zeit zusammen sehr angenehm zu sein. Ich bin sehr diskret, ich werde immer Ihre Privatsphäre schätzen und respektieren und ich bin sicher Sie werden mich nicht vergessen.

Mein hohes Maß an Diskretion und Exklusivität erfordert ein Screening Schritt, mit größter Vertraulichkeit. Fokussierung auf, damit sie sich wohl fühlen und entspannt, Aufmerksamkeit auf jedes wass sie von Ihnen brauchen. Ich versichere Ihnen, dass sie alle ihre Probleme hinter sich lassen, während sie mit mir sein werden.

Ich kann auch in die Stadt und in der Schweiz ( Bern, Genf, Lausanne, Montreux, Zürich etc. ) oder in anderen Ländern wie Frankreich (Cote d’Azure, Cannes, Nizza, Saint Tropez, Antibes) , Italien (Rom, Mailand, Venedig, Sardignia etc ) ( London ) , Österreich , Wien , Deutschland . Oder in jedem anderen Land weltweit reisen.

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.